Management Team

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Meet the team responsible for ensuring that Apasen delivers the best possible service to our service users and their families.

M Hasan new pic 2 Chief Executive
Mahmud Hasan MBE
T: 0207 001 2277
E: mahmud.hasan@apasen.org.uk

 

Finance Manager
Rashida Karim
T: 0207 001 2261
E: rashida.karim@apasen.org.uk
H R Manager
Syed Zafor
T: 0207 001 2262
E: syed.zafor@apasen.org.uk
Service Head, Home & Community Services
Shuab Ahmed
T: 0207 001 2263
E: shuab.ahmed@apasen.org.uk
Team Manager, Home and Community Services
Matiur Rahman
T: 0207 001 2264
E: matiur.rahman@apasen.org.uk
Service Manager, Opportunity Zone and Respite Care
Habibur Rahman Kabir
T: 0207 001 2265
E: habibur.kabir@apasen.org.uk
Register Care Home Manager
Pamela Boney
T: 02034414515
E: pamela.boney@apasen.org.uk
PB
 Monir
Project Leader, Information, Advice & Advocacy
Syeda Gulshan Ara
T: 0207 001 2267
E: syeda.ara@apasen.org.uk 

 

Deputy Manager, Opportunity Zone Monuruzzaman Hazra
T: 0207 001 2266
E: monir.hazra@apasen.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator,Croydon Opportunity Zone
Muhammed Sattar
T:02086171748 E: muhammed.sattar@apasen.org.uk
Apasenth Launch May 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Institute of Vocational Training (AIVT)

 

Forthcoming Events

 

APASENTH Community

Become an APASETH Facebook Friend – keep up to date with the latest news and opportunities that we have for people living in East London. click here

 

How to get in touch

Adderss :

CARMINE WHARF
30 Copenhagen
Place London E14 7FF

Telephone No :

020 7001 2266

Fax No :

020 7536 6666

E-mail :

info@apasen.org.uk

Website URL :

http://www.apasen.org.uk
 

Support Apasenth